top of page

Stunning debut EP, a year in the making. Written and produced by Owen Hughes-Holland. Mastered by Grammy Award winner Matt Shane.




1. Solutions
2. Call It Wishful Thinking
3. Will You...
4. The Breakaway
5. Lightspeed
6. My Farewell


© 2011 Alaskan Records Ltd

Polar Caps - Solutions (EP) CD

bottom of page